Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
Top

All the Premier League derby fixture dates for the 2015/2016 season

Rooney.jpg
Ev.jpg

Grab a pen, fetch your diary and prepare to cancel many, many plans in the coming year: the Premier League fixtures for the 2015/2016 season have been announced.

But rather than list all of them for your perusal, we thought it might be easier to whittle it down to the derby games - those fiery battles for bragging rights on the biggest stage of all - including the Tyne-Wear, Merseyside, Manchester, the Midlands and every all-London affair, which, unless stated, kick off at 15:00. 

Word of warning: When Sky and BT duke it out for TV picks, you can assume most of these fixtures will move to a different day - most likely to the Sunday but you can be confident they'll be the same weekend.

Take a look at the whole of the fixtures here - and if you're after a list of derby games for The Championship, step right this way.


AUGUST

Sat 8 Aug
Arsenal v West Ham

Sat 15 Aug
Crystal Palace v Arsenal

Sat 29 Aug
Chelsea v Crystal Palace


SEPTEMBER

Sat 19 Sep
Aston Villa v West Brom
Tottenham v Crystal Palace


OCTOBER

Sat 3 Oct
Everton v Liverpool

Sat 17 Oct
Crystal Palace v West Ham

Sat 24 Oct
Man Utd v Man City
West Ham v Chelsea
Sunderland v Newcastle


NOVEMBER 

Sat 7 Nov
Arsenal v Tottenham

Sat 21 Nov
Tottenham West Ham

Sat 28 Nov
Tottenham v Chelsea


DECEMBER

 


JANUARY

Sat 2 Jan
Crystal Palace v Chelsea

Sat 23 Jan
Arsenal v Chelsea
Crystal Palace v Tottenham
West Brom v Aston Villa


FEBRUARY

Sat 27 Feb
Liverpool v Everton


MARCH

Tues 1 Mar
West Ham v Tottenham [7.45pm]

Sat 5 Mar
Tottenham v Arsenal

Sat 19 Mar
Chelsea v West Ham
Man City v Man Utd
Newcastle v Sunderland


APRIL

Sat 2 Apr
West Ham v Crystal Palace

Sat 9 Apr
West Ham v Arsenal

Sat 16 Apr
Arsenal v Crystal Palace

Sat 30 Apr
Chelsea v Tottenham


MAY
 

[Images: Getty]

Related

fulhamcharlton.jpg

All the Championship derby fixture dates for the 2015/2016 season

1.jpg

The top 10 England goals of all time

jeremypiveninterview2.jpg

Jeremy Piven talks Entourage, Football & Losing His Temper

3.jpg

What it’s like for a mediocre footballer to play at Wembley

messi1.jpg

Lionel Messi talks Champions League & Copa America

rexfeatures_4837312i.jpg

Men Really Need To Start Paying More Attention To Women's Football

Comments

More

Incredible snooker trick shot wows the Crucible

Can't stop watching

by Matt Tate
21 Apr 2017

Martin O'Neill, a naked right-back & the one of the worst tackles ever

"The technique and distance covered would surely have qualified for the long jump at the Olympics"

by Phil Catchpole
21 Apr 2017

Tennis match hilariously interrupted by a couple having very loud sex

"IT CAN'T BE THAT GOOD"

by Matt Tate
20 Apr 2017

How to run a marathon even if you're useless at sport

Out of breath after climbing the stairs? Don't worry, you can still do it

by Dave Fawbert
19 Apr 2017

Harry Redknapp's Greatest Video Moments

'Arry's finest moments of magic in front of the camera

by Dave Fawbert
18 Apr 2017

Dortmund fans offer beds for Monaco supporters after postponed match

This is proper sporting friendship

by Dave Fawbert
12 Apr 2017

A man-by-man breakdown of last night's Arsenal Fan TV meltdown

Shockingly, the fans are not happy

by Dave Fawbert
11 Apr 2017

'Shape of You' but with footballers' names for lyrics is a masterpiece

Sorry Ed, but this is better than the original

by Ryan Young
10 Apr 2017

Is it wrong to bet on your own team to lose?

Can cold hard cash make up for the pain of seeing your side defeated?

by Dave Fawbert
10 Apr 2017

Watch Mourinho ask Michael Carrick to explain Diego Forlan chant

Who's Diego?

by Matt Tate
10 Apr 2017